EUROPRINTPARTNER - IHR EINZIGARTIGES KOMPETENZZENTRUM FÜR

DRUCK & WERBETECHNIK

ANSPRECHPARTNER

SCHWANAU

UNSER WISSEN. IHR MEHRWERT.

Thomas Neß

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-0

tness@europrintpartner.de

Stephan Dinner

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel.+49 7824 / 6494-0 

sdinner@europrintpartner.de

Thomas Blum

Vertriebsleitung

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-20

Mobil +49 170 / 7830838

tblum@europrintpartner.de

Katja Aßmus

Projektmanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 7824 / 6494-46

kassmus@dinner-druck.de

Alexandra Dinner

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-18

adinner@europrintpartner.de

Manuela Kern

Versand/Logistik

Schwanau

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-51

mkern@europrintpartner.de

Petra Kindle

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-39

pkindle@europrintpartner.de

Dominik  Bartel

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-17

dbartel@europrintpartner.de

Bernard Wehrli

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-14

bwehrli@europrintpartner.de

Holger Beckmann

Abteilungsleiter

Weiterverarbeitung

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-54

hbeckmann@europrintpartner.de

Gunther Kopf

Prepress

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-28

vorstufe-schwanau@europrintpartner.de

Frank Kühweidner

Prepress

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-64

vorstufe-schwanau@europrintpartner.de

Katja Aßmus

Projektmanagement

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-46

kassmus@europrintpartner.de

Josephin Zocher

Projektmanagement

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-47

jzocher@europrintpartner.de

Kathrin Peppekus

Rechnungswesen / Versand

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-53

kpeppekus@europrintpartner.de

Horst Lederer

Lettershop

+49 7824 / 6494-45

hlederer@europrintpartner.de

Martin Wurth

Technische Leitung

Tel. +49 7824 / 6494-25

mwurth@europrintpartner.de

Bernhard Trahasch

Abteilungsleiter Druck

+49 7824 / 6494-24

btrahasch@europrintpartner.de

© 2018 EuroPrintPartner