EUROPRINTPARTNER - IHR EINZIGARTIGES KOMPETENZZENTRUM FÜR

DRUCK & WERBETECHNIK

ANSPRECHPARTNER

GYSS IMPRIMEUR

UNSER WISSEN. IHR MEHRWERT.

Thomas Neß

Direction

Tél. +33 388 / 476060

tness@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Fabienne Schweitzer

Responsable administratif

Tél. +33 388 / 476072

fschweitzer@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Nicolas Reber

Directeur commercial

Tél. +33 388 / 476077

Port. + 33 6 08 90 74 21

nreber@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Dominique Lott

Commercial/
Deviseur Fabricant

Tél. +33 388 / 476061

dlott@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Anne Nibel

Deviseur Fabricant

Tél. +33 388 / 476070

anibel@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Philippe Danner

Deviseur Fabricant

Tél. +33 388 / 476078

pdanner@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Franck Gewinner

Chef d’atelier

Tél. +33 388 / 476068

fgewinner@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Sylvie Michel

Pré-Presse

Tél. +33 388 / 476061

prepresse@gyss-imprimeur.fr

Etienne Schneider

Responsable Pré-Presse

Tél. +33 388 / 476081

Port. + 33 6 08 90 74 38

prepresse@gyss-imprimeur.fr

© 2018 EuroPrintPartner