EUROPRINTPARTNER - IHR EINZIGARTIGES KOMPETENZZENTRUM FÜR

DRUCK & WERBETECHNIK

ANSPRECHPARTNER

KEHL

UNSER WISSEN. IHR MEHRWERT.

Thomas Neß

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-0

tness@europrintpartner.de

Ulrike Bayer

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-29

ubayer@europrintpartner.de

Stephan Dinner

Kaufmännische Leitung

+49 7824 / 6494-0

sdinner@europrintpartner.de

Yalcin Aciman

Vertrieb

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-21 

yaciman@europrintpartner.de

Cedric Feyertag

Vertrieb  

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-22

cfeyertag@europrintpartner.de

Bernhard Werner

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-25

bwerner@europrintpartner.de

Thorsten Wandrer

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-24

twandrer@europrintpartner.de

Guy Michel

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-23

gmichel@europrintpartner.de

Nicolai Schultheiß

Betriebsleitung

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-10

nschultheiss@europrintpartner.de

Robert Rösch

Abteilungsleitung Druck

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-77

rroesch@europrintpartner.de

Juri Berg

Abteilungsleitung Weiterverarbeitung

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-31

jberg@europrintpartner.de

Gaby Nied

Prepress

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-61

vorstufe@europrintpartner.de

Benjamin Knosp

Prepress

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-62

vorstufe@europrintpartner.de

Florian Schönwald

Prepress

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-63

vorstufe@europrintpartner.de

Heidi Kunz-Zeh

Auftragsmanagement

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-48

hkunz@europrintpartner.de

Christian Munz

Versandleitung Kehl

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-41

cmunz@europrintpartner.de

Patrick Wurm

Versand/ Logistik Kehl

Tel. +49 7851 / 8704-41

pwurm@europrintpartner.de

© 2018 EuroPrintPartner